Ceremony Tickets

Friday, July 24th, 2015 at Center on Halsted
VIP Reception at 5:30, general reception at 6:00, ceremony at 7:00

We are happy to announce the 2015 Inductees are Kye Allums, Megan Rapinoe, Roy Simmons, Helen Hull Jacobs, Roger Brigham, Dale Scott, Chris Morgan, Gene Dermody, and Robbie Rogers.

Special two ticket offer. Buy two tickets for $50 includes all your drinks and food.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>